Committee Contacts

AURAC is run by an enthusiastic committee elected at the end of each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).  The committee positions and contact details for 2017 are shown below.




 President Josh Thoresen
 Secretary Annabel Hunter
 Treasurer Rowan Nugteren
 Alpine Officer Tyler Waters
 Ancients Björn Striebing
Rene Sutcliffe
 Gear Officer Brendon Graf
 Instruction Officer James Palczynski
 Memberships Officer Natalie Villard
 Publications Officer Paul Jang
 Socials Officers Loni Kerrigan
Anton Overy
 Trips Officer Felix Hirling
 Wall Officer  
John Massee
 Safety OfficerTuan Chien