For further questions about joining email
memberships@aurac.org.nz
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Committee

AURAC is a non-profit organization and would not be able to run without the hard work of these lovely people!

Audrey Livirya

president@aurac.org.nz

.

President

Nathan Musoke

secretary@aurac.org.nz

Secretary

Jason Rose

memberships@aurac.org.nz

Memberships

Sandy Huang

treasurer@aurac.org.nz

Treasurer

Hao Zhang

trips@aurac.org.nz

Trips

Kiera Montgomery

instruction@aurac.org.nz

Instruction Officer

Gianna Evans

gear@aurac.org.nz

Gear

Alyssa Leiter

safety@aurac.org.nz

Safety

Cathy Ma

socials@aurac.org.nz

Socials

Please reload

Lydia Tomic

socials@aurac.org.nz

Socials

Brendon Graf

alpine@aurac.org.nz

Alpine

Toby Jackson

alpine@aurac.org.nz

Alpine

Daniel Scott

wall@aurac.org.nz

Wall

Ashkan Alvand

web@aurac.org.nz

IT

Dayoung Kim

general@aurac.org.nz

General

Colin Read

general@aurac.org.nz

General

Paul Jang

ancients@aurac.org.nz

Advisory

James Palczynski

ancients@aurac.org.nz

Advisory

Please reload