Committee

AURAC is a non-profit organization and would not be able to run without the hard work of these lovely people!

Lydia Tomic

president@aurac.org.nz

President

Nicky Dachs

secretary@aurac.org.nz

Secretary

Juliet Nelson

memberships@aurac.org.nz

Memberships

Lei Delfin

treasurer@aurac.org.nz

Treasurer

Sascha Wise

trips@aurac.org.nz

Trips

Kiera Montgomery

instruction@aurac.org.nz

Instruction Officer

Guy Pryor

gear@aurac.org.nz

Gear

Laura Jacks

safety@aurac.org.nz

Safety

Zoe Sagarin

socials@aurac.org.nz

Socials

Please reload

Annie Huang

socials@aurac.org.nz

Socials

Paul Jang

advisory@aurac.org.nz

Advisory

Toby Jackson

advisory@aurac.org.nz

Advisory

Angela Stroud

wall@aurac.org.nz

Wall

Christina Yu

web@aurac.org.nz

IT

Daniel Scott

access@aurac.org.nz

Access and Conservation

Eric Lee

general@aurac.org.nz

General

Ellis Pike

general@aurac.org.nz

General

Please reload

For further questions about joining email
memberships@aurac.org.nz
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle