committee contacts

AURAC is a non-profit organization and would not be able to run without the hard work of these lovely people!

President
Secretary
Treasurer

treasurer@aurac.org.nz

Theresa Mclean

Memberships
Gear

gear@aurac.org.nz

James Brown

Trips
Walls

walls@aurac.org.nz

Aidan Sarginson

IT/Tech

web@aurac.org.nz

Juliet Nelson

Instructions

instructions@aurac.org.nz

Kiera Montgomery

Safety
Socials

socials@aurac.org.nz

Zoe Sagarin & Annabel Hunter

Access & Conservation

access@aurac.org.nz

Daniel Scott

Advisory

advisory@aurac.org.nz

Paul Jang & Brendon Graf

General

general@aurac.org.nz

Eric Lee & Anastasia Zaleta