committee contacts

AURAC is a non-profit organization and would not be able to run without the hard work of these lovely people!

Juliet.jpg
President
Cate.jpg
Secretary
Max.jpg
Treasurer
Frances.jpg
Memberships
Berit.jpg
Gear

gear@aurac.org.nz

Berit Thomalla

James.jpg
Trips

trips@aurac.org.nz

James Brown

Ana_edited.jpg
Wall

wall@aurac.org.nz

Anastasia Zaleta

Sarah.jpg
Access & Conservation

web@aurac.org.nz

Matthew Creahan

Matt.jpg
IT/Tech

web@aurac.org.nz

Matthew Creahan

Kiera.jpg
Instruction

instruction@aurac.org.nz

Kiera Montgomery

Aidan_edited.jpg
Safety

safety@aurac.org.nz

Aidan Sarginson

Tony.jpeg
Socials
Eric.jpg
Socials
Kuan.jpg
Alpine
Xavier_edited.jpg
Alpine

alpine@aurac.org.nz

Xavier Coulter

Guy_edited.jpg
Advisory
Mai_edited.jpg
General
Claudia.jpg
General

general@aurac.org.nz

Claudia Woods